Flora Brushes–New in the Shop

The seasons are changing where I live, the leaves are starting to turn to red, there’s fog in the morning and silhouettes of Queen Anne’s lace dot the edges of the road.  Where has the summer gone?  While I love autumn it’s hard to believe that it is almost here.  To force myself to acknowledge the coming of fall I’ve refined some old brushes of mine and am releasing them today in the SM shop.

The Flora Brush set includes seven versatile silhouettes saved as black and white png files as well as abr brush files.

Look at the fantastic LOs my CT created using Flora Brushes:

(images are clickable)

Aren’t these layouts wonderful.  I would love to see any layouts you create with the brushes.

Also don’t forget about the wonderful Scrapping Bee challenge that my talented CT is hosting, see the previous post for more info and a look at the fabulous quick pages you can get for participating.

One response to “Flora Brushes–New in the Shop

  1. Hi! My name is Jaana Säker and i am the owner of Scrapyard.se We are always looking for new designersfor our site.
    I’ve heard that there is many swedish digiscrappers that are afraid to buy form shops note located in Sweden
    but they would love to buy products from many designers.

    Maybe you want to sell you products at Scrapyard.se also? So your swedish fans can buy it to!

    It would have been really fun if you want to sell your products at Scraoyard.se. Please contact me if you are interested.
    Best regards Jaana Säker, owner of Scrapyard.se

Leave a Reply

