Believe, Know & Grow

Believe, Know & GrowI love this picture of DD#1. Our entire family was downtown, freezing in the end of November cold…checking the store windows decked out in their holiday finery. I don’t remember what we were talking about, but I do remember the look she gave her brother & sister. I was surprised when I realized I caught it on film.

I scrapped this with the new Discovering You kit from Weeds & Wildflowers–so much fun. I’m excited to use their other kits too.

One response to “Believe, Know & Grow

  1. Beautiful layout! I’m posting it in the photo album on the W&W blog, if that’s ok? Seeing the Market in the background makes me very homesick!! Give the pig a rub for me next time! 😉 Heidi

Leave a Reply

