Tailored Flourish Pink Elements Part 1–Freebie

Tailored Flourish Pink Elements Part 1Here’s part 1 of the Tailored Flourish Elements.  I’m excited because I got it up sooner than I thought I would!   I managed to get the day off from work today–those double shifts on Monday & Tuesday practically killed me!  So I’m cleaning house and rewarding myself with some computer time every hour.  Fly Lady would be happy–LOL!  In fact my whole family might appreciate the clean house. Let me know if you like the elements. I would love to see something you’ve created with my digital papers & elements. Share the link to my blog with your friends–but please not the actual download link.

Here’s the link for the elements:

elements pack 1 here–expired

The words on both colors of label sheets are identical.  Words included: Happily Ever After, Our, Make Mine Pink, Your, Spring Fever, Kisses, Inspiration, Special, Tres Chic, Memories, Thank You, So Sweet & Remember

Here are past blogs with some other elements that match this kit:

scroll stamp/brush 1 here–expired

scroll stamp/brush 2 here–expired

buttons (expired link)  This last link is for the buttons that match–I’m working on getting the various colors of papers & elements finished & posted.

TTFN–I’m off to do wash :-]

5 responses to “Tailored Flourish Pink Elements Part 1–Freebie

  1. Oh, I really like these.

  2. This is really nice. Thanks!

  3. I’m have a ball rumaging through your blog. You have some great goodies. Thank you soo much for sharing! 🙂

  4. What a nice kit this is! Just lovely – great for wedding and for a little girl too! Thank you so much for this very nice gift!

  5. Beautiful kit. Thanks so much.

Leave a Reply

