Last of the Tailored Flourish in Pink…

Tailored Flourish Pink Elements Part 2–flowersTailored Flourish Pink Elements Part 2–Word ArtI love pink:) But I am so delighted to say this is the last of the pink!  I’m suffering from pink overload.  I just had to scrap that picture of my brother in the red and brown earlier–not just because it was a cute picture but also because it wasn’t pink! 

Enjoy these.  Please leave comments good or bad.  I’m off to a different color palette–Yeah! 

Have a great weekend for me–I’m working a double-days & eves tomorrow and days on Sunday:( 

Download link here–expired-sorry

14 responses to “Last of the Tailored Flourish in Pink…

  1. Thanks again love this!

  2. Thanks, I’ll miss the pink but I can’t wait to see what else you’ve got in store! Ugh about working the doubles, not fun!!!

  3. Thanks so much for the entire Tailored Flourish in Pink kit.

  4. thanks love this

  5. I’just finishing downloading your Tailored Flourish kis as i type. And what a mighty fine kit it is. It’s hard to believe this is your very first kit Andrea.
    Anyway just wanted tothank you for making it available. It’s very much appreciated.

  6. There is no link for the paper pack #1. Great Kit though.

  7. I just checked the link and it is working great–it is just such a large file that it takes a while to load on 4shared. Be patient and keep watching the area that says: Don’t like waiting.
    Thanks for the great feedback everyone 🙂

  8. Thank you so much for this Flourish Pink kit. It is so “delish”. The colors, elements and adornments are luscious. You did good!!

  9. A beautiful freebie! Thanks so much!

  10. Thanks for the kit! I love it!

  11. I love your flowers and the pink. I also love almost every other color that exists so you wouldn’t disappoint me if you went with another color on your next project…
    Thank you for sharing your lovely work! 🙂

  12. Thank you so much, lovely.

  13. I collected them all, Thanks!

  14. Karen (karooch) was kind enough to post a link to your designs on her blog. I have just done my first digital layout, and your freebies are just fabulous for those of us who are just figuring the whole thing out. Thank you so much for sharing your time and talent with us! These are really beautiful! I have two girls, so pink is always a favorite at our house.

Leave a Reply

