New kit coming soon: Forget-Me-Not

Forget Me NotJust wanted you guys to see what I’m working on now.  It should be up within the next week.  The forget-me-nots are taking over my garden again.  They grow so prolifically they are almost like a weed–but I love them, so I let them stay.  How could I forget them–they won’t let me!  So in the spirit of remembering all those who have passed away and to celebrate the new beginnings of spring I’m designing this kit.  I inherited this old dictionary, copyright 1916, from my great-grandma and I just adore it.  So much fun to look at the old pictures & definitions–fun to see what words are new since then too.  I’ll try to share some more of it as time goes by.  So much to do & not enough time as usual.

I survived working this weekend–had fun working with my buddies Carol & Melissa.  It’s so nice to actually like the people you work with.  I just enjoy everyone which makes work so much more pleasant. 

3 responses to “New kit coming soon: Forget-Me-Not

  1. Oh yes. Liking the look of this Andrea. I’ll be watching out for it.

  2. Very good website you have here. I found it very interesting. Thank you.

  3. Can’t wait for that new kit – love the dictionary definition too! Someday I’ll have to share the story about a dictionary I picked up from an antique shop a few years back… 🙂

Leave a Reply

