Forget-Me-Not Paper Pack 1–Freebie

Forget-Me-Not Paper Pack  1 PreviewWell–I finally got the first Forget-Me-Not Paper Pack up ready for you to download. In the tiny preview picture it looks like the red doesn’t match–but trust me it does. This paper pack includes 2 copies of the yellow dot–one with a shabby overlay and one without. Everything else is just as seen. Beware these are big files–and this is only paper pack 1. Once I get on a roll I just keep on designing. Mostly because I would like feedback on what is good and what is not so good. Paper pack 2 should be uploaded in the next day or two. The embellishments soon after that.

Download Forget-Me-Not Paper Pack 1 part a expired and part b expired.

Have a great day and please leave some feedback:)

14 responses to “Forget-Me-Not Paper Pack 1–Freebie

  1. Thank you for sharing this awesome kit. I really the unusual color scheme you’ve chosen.

  2. Love it love it love it. AWESOME unique color scheme

  3. LOVE THE COLORS-THANX FOR SHARING

  4. Love the colors – great job – I can’t wait more!

  5. very lovely – can’t wait to see the elements!!

  6. Fantastic color scheme….thanks so much for sharing!

  7. Hi, I love your layouts. I have been trying to download the free things but I dont know how. Whenever I click on the pictures I get just words and a bland space.
    Can you help? Your things are beautiful!!

  8. This is absolutely gorgeous! Thanks so much for sharing all your hard work with us! You are terrific!

  9. Thanks so much for these forget me not papers. I just love it. Have a nice weekend, hugs Zial

  10. Wow! I love the colors together. I won’t forget you after this! (get it? tee hee) Thank you very much.

  11. Thank you so much for the pretty papers!
    Susan

  12. Thank you so much!

  13. Hi please update this freebie on DigiScrapDepot.com. Hide it or show it. Visitors are looking for it thanks.

    It is the designers responsibility when they use DigiScrapDepot.com to keep their own links updated.

  14. Thank you so much for this – I’m continuosly on the lookout for good freebies

Leave a Reply

