All of My Blog Freebies by Kit

I’m working on getting the rest of the Forget-Me-Not elements up–hopefully today or tomorrow.

Today I put a new page on my blog that lists all of the freebies I have available.  They are grouped together by the kit.  This should make it easier to make sure that you have all of the pieces of each kit.  Let me know if this is helpful. The pages run across the top of my blog–this is also where you can find my all-about-me page and my terms of use and copyright info. 

The ability to make pages is one of the things I love about WordPress.  I think that they are a very good blog provider.  And I love that you can try it out for free for as long as you want.  Despite everything I’ve put on my blog–it still hasn’t cost me a cent.  Just to give you an idea of how much memory you get–I’ve used 62% of my free (as in no cost) available memory.  So if you’ve been toying with the idea of starting a blog–give WordPress a try–totally unsolicited by the way.

I’m also working on making galleries and some slide shows to put on my blog with layouts using each kit.  If you would like your layouts to be included please email them to me–as a 72-100 dpi jpeg.

That’s all for now…

Leave a Reply

