Last of the Forget-Me-Not kit–Freebie

Forget-Me-Not Elements Part 3Well the Forget-Me-Not kit is finally done. Enjoy, enjoy, enjoy. Comments are always appreciated. Link expired.

10 responses to “Last of the Forget-Me-Not kit–Freebie

  1. I enjoyed very much each part of this kit and am sad to see it end… Thank you for it, I’m sure you’ll come up with more and more beautiful things!

  2. This whole kit is GREAT!!! Thanks so much.
    I love the color combinations.

  3. thanks for all the great parts of this kit!!!

  4. Thanks so much for more parts to this kit!

  5. Thanks yet again for the final piece to this GREAT kit. I can’t wait to use it all!!!!! xoxo

  6. LOVE love love this kit! Thanks again!! 🙂

  7. The Forget Me Not kit is so beautiful – my favorite flower, and a kit in beautiful colors that I can’t wait to use!
    Thanks so much,
    jen

  8. I just found yopur blog and am so impressed with all you offere here. Thank you.

  9. Thanks for the kit. It is beautiful!

  10. WOW! I just found your blog and picked up your BEAUTIFUL freebies. Thank you so much for sharing with us!

Leave a Reply

