Waiting for Summer Blue Alpha–Freebie

ald_wfs_0-blue-alpha-preview-75-dpi-green-border.jpgHere’s the Waiting for Summer Alpha in Blue + a bonus–the lightly grunged cream cardstock. Karen since this is your kit–what color do you want the other alpha to be? Let me know. Everyone else–hope you enjoy this. Share your creations & remember–comments are always appreciated. Download link expired. Have a great day everyone.

11 responses to “Waiting for Summer Blue Alpha–Freebie

  1. I’ve just found your beautiful site and really appreciate the beautiful freebies you have been kind enough to share with us.

    Thank you for all your hard work and generosity. I can’t wait to use the lovely pieces I’ve found.

  2. Really awesome alpha, thanks!

  3. Thank you your stuff is so beautiful!!!!

  4. Today was my first visit to your site and I loved it. Thank you so very much for sharing your wonderful creations. I can appreciate the time and effort that goes into designing such beautiful kits and I truly do appreciate your kindness in sharing.

  5. OK so now you’re putting pressure on me Andrea.
    I think we might introduce an accent colour. How about a pink or mauvey pink alpha. That will work with the rest of ‘my’ kit and also provide some mix and matchability.

    I am so buzzed by this whole concept of having a kit dedicated to me. Thanks again so much Andrea.

  6. Here is a link to a layout I did with your Forget me Not kit. Thanks again for sharing that with us!!
    http://brookestranberg.blogspot.com/2007/05/daddys-girl.html

  7. Great alpha, thanks a lot for sharing it with us. :o)

  8. wow! i love this kit!! thank you for sharing!

  9. Wow! TY so much for the time you put into your kits and offering as freebies! This one is wonderful!

  10. much thanks ,for all you do! your talent, time , sharing!
    great alpha….TY

  11. I only just found your wonderful site thank you for sharing these wonderful kits I love your work you are so talented and so kind to share

Leave a Reply

