Summer is Here–Flowers to Celebrate: Freebie

Summer is Here–Flowers to CelebrateSummer is finally here, at least until sometime this weekend when the rain may return, according to the weatherman.  But until then the sun is shining, bees are buzzing & flowers are blooming.  Enjoy these little flower stickers.  Since I guess some programs don’t let you add drop shadows there are two sets of flowers included–one with drop shadows & one without. They are both 300 dpi png files. You can download here (sorry link expired).  Please don’t share the 4-shared direct link–instead link to my site.  Please leave a comment–it makes my day!

Have a great day–I’m off to bed since I’m scheduled to work a double tomorrow.

IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT:  I’m running out of room–so I need to clean house!  No not my real house–the blog. The Pink Tailored Flourish kit will no longer be available here after May 24th.  If you have friends that you think might want to download Tailored Flourish while it is still available please send them on over!

10 responses to “Summer is Here–Flowers to Celebrate: Freebie

  1. I know I told you this already but I absolutely love your designs. I knew you were very talented but I didn’t know you could design too. Forget cleaning the house, you’ve got grown kids that can do that. You just keep sharing those talents.

  2. Thanks so much for the lovely flowers. I LOVE flowers and these will come in handy!

  3. Vicki (Chickivaney)

    Thanks so much for these pretty flowers!

  4. Gorgeous as always! THANKS much!
    xoxo

  5. Does this mean you’re not Waiting for Summer any more Andrea?

  6. love the flowers hunny

    grin… hope i made your day

  7. Great detail on these flowers. Really lovely! Thank you. 🙂

  8. Thank you for the great flowers.

  9. thank you…pretty flowers!

  10. Wow! I just downloaded your wonderfull Templates! Thanks!
    You have beautifull Freebies too.
    If you like: take a look a look in my shop for Freebies: http://www.scrapkit.nl and on my Blog: http://letsscrapdigital.blogspot.com/
    Jolanda Meursen, from the Netherlands

Leave a Reply

