The ABC’s of Summer: Alphabet, Border & Cardstock–Freebies

Summer is Here Alphabet, Border & Cardstock–FreebiesHere is some more Summer is Here–the alpha has been reduced in size a little bit so it would fit on the preview page.  It really fills up  most of the area inside the border.  You can download it here.  As usual any comments or constructive criticism you may have are appreciated.  I’m starting to put together a low-stress CT so if anyone is interested–drop me an email with some links to your layouts–especially layouts created with my kits : ).  There will be a more formal call later–but I wanted to give you guys a heads up.

Since I’m running out of room I’ve been making my preview pics optimized for web–if anyone noticed a decline in the quality of the last few previews please let me know.  They still look great on my computer but everyone’s monitor is different. 

14 responses to “The ABC’s of Summer: Alphabet, Border & Cardstock–Freebies

  1. Awesome alpha!! I love it 🙂 Thanks a buncharoo

  2. Thanks so much!

  3. HOLA! I think I already send you the layout I did with one of your kits, here is it:
    http://corinaj.wordpress.com/2007/05/17/love-thursday-4/
    Thank you again for all your freebies!

  4. Thank you, I really love the background and alpha.

  5. Okay, I am definitely in love with your designs. This alphabet is so cute and I love the border and cardstock you included. It’s official, I am never going to have time to clean my house again. 🙂
    shari

  6. http://designsbyselena.blogspot.com/

    I ADDED YOU TO MY DAILY FREEBIE LIST X
    PLEASE POP BY AND GRAB YOUR SPOTLIGHT BLINKIE IF YOU DON’T HAVE ONE X
    THIS IS LOVELY, THANKS SO MUCH X

    HUGE HUGS X SELENA

  7. What a lovely, summery alpha! Thanks so much!

  8. Love this embroidered look Andrea. On my way to grab it now. Thanks a bunch again.

  9. Susan Reynolds

    VERY kewl alpha. I adore letters and never seem to have enough of them! Thanks so much.

  10. Thanks for the lovely alphas

  11. just love the alpha thank you for sharing

  12. Beautiful alpha. Thanks so much!!!

  13. The previews still look great, show lots of details. Thanks for the alpha. 🙂

  14. Your alphabets and borders are FANTASTIC. Bless you for sharing with us. We charish the wonderful talented individuals that put these together. Thank you so much.

Leave a Reply

