Summer is Here Paper Pack 1

Summer is Here Paper Pack 1This is part 1 of the papers that go with Summer is Here. For now I have decided to upload little freebies to box.com and keep my larger files at 4 shared. I am, however, still interested in what you think is easiest, so let me know. Download the paper at 4 shared expired and expired, download the elements at the box–see previous post.

The weather is gorgeous today, but hot, hot, hot–about 90 degrees F. Last week it was about 50 so this has been quite a shock to my system.

The family & I had a great visit with my dad this past weekend. He is doing well, although like the rest of us, he still is trying to fill the void my mom left when she passed away.

17 responses to “Summer is Here Paper Pack 1

  1. I think the flash widget is pretty cool! Thanks for sharing!

  2. It is much easier to do the box, other than the 4shared.

  3. Thank you, thank you!! The papers and elements are beautiful!!

  4. Thanks for the papers!
    Sorry about your Mom. As time goes by you will remember her more with smiles and laughs about all the fun stuff you all shared. There will be less tears, not less remembering but less tears.

  5. Love the papers! Thanks so much!

  6. Thank you so much! This is a great theme.

  7. Thank you!

  8. Sweet papers, thanks for sharing!

  9. Thanks so much for the pieces to what promises to be another great kit! I love your work, thanks for sharing!

  10. Susan Reynolds

    I really like these scalloped edges. Very cool. Thanks so much. I’ve sent a special prayer Heavenward for your family’s peace and that you find comfort. Sometimes life is just so hard! Blessings, Susan

  11. Wow these papers are gorgeous! Thank you so much!!!

  12. This is a lovely set, thanks so much for sharing it!!

  13. Thanks for such a lovely kit. My opinion is the flash widget is 100x better then 4shared. Much quicker download.

    Thanks for sharing your talent with us.

  14. thank you!

  15. Sorry about your mom. I can’t imagine how hard that must be to adjust to life without her. Hope you + your Dad are taking time to heal.

    Thanks for continuing to share these beautiful kits with us. 🙂

  16. I like the widget better than 4shares. Thank you for the beautiful kit.

  17. thank you so much for sharing your kit! these are lovely! 😀

Leave a Reply

