Summer is Here Paper Plus Chipboard Accents–Freebie

ald_sih_-paper-plus-web.jpgWell this is the last of Summer is Here.  I will probably add a few more small ribbons/ricrac/buttons later on but I think for now–I’m done.  I’m working on a bunch of new projects–some graduation, wedding kits, plus some fun goodies. You can download Paper Plus here.

What a small world we live in, life has a way of connecting us in ways we couldn’t predict even if we wanted to.  This week at work I was connected/reconnected to old and new friends.  Due to confidentiality concerns I can’t really say how or who, but know I am grateful for a Heavenly Father who puts us in the right place at the right time.  Who helps orchestrate not so random opportunities to meet and serve others. To be a help and comfort to others, we might not have seen for a long time, and for the gift of new friends during difficult times.

I worked way too much in the past day–gave myself a migraine. Despite medication it is finally just beginning to go away.  I have to learn to say “no” to working extra shifts–it’s just so hard…

4 responses to “Summer is Here Paper Plus Chipboard Accents–Freebie

  1. Yes God’s grace is so good, love when He brings us together with old and new friends and you know He had a hand in it! 🙂

    Thanks for the freebie, oh I love the scalloped border!

  2. beautiful andrea! 🙂

  3. Hi there, I just wanted to thank you for this lovely kit and wanted to let you know that I added it on my freebie blog… thanks for sharing
    Phillsboo.blogspot.com
    Hugs Silvia

  4. Wow! I can’t believe just how much work you must have put into this whole kit. It just keeps getting bigger and better. 🙂 Thank you for sharing your talent with us! Going to be very busy scrapping this summer! (At least I hope to…I also seem to find it hard to get away from work)

Leave a Reply

