Summer is Here–Freebie

Freebie summer is hereThanks so much for letting me know how you liked the box.net widget.  For those of you not able to download the embroidered doodad & rubon from the box I uploaded it to 4shared for you. This is the same file that is in the box so no need to download this, if you were able to successfully download from the box.  The link is here.

Hope you are all having a great weekend.  I was still feeling sick from my migraine last night, so I didn’t do much until late afternoon.  The sun was out and the sky was so blue today. I went shopping and finally got some plants for my planter boxes.  I also did a little bit of yard work.  And of course I sat on my behind at my computer and worked on some more cute things to share with everyone.

2 responses to “Summer is Here–Freebie

  1. Your Summer is Here kit is looking fabbo Andrea. You know that Spring is really here when you start buying new plants.
    Hope you’ve well and truly recovered from that migraine.

  2. thank you. your are so kind and generous to do these for us!

Leave a Reply

