Internet Explorer Woes…

I’ve been having all kinds of problems with IE7 shutting down right in the middle of something important…so at the advice of several friends I changed to Mozilla Firefox.  I’m just curious if this changes the way the website looks on your computers.  If you are a regular reader and notice a major difference–good or bad, I would appreciate it if you would let me know.

Thanks,

Andrea

5 responses to “Internet Explorer Woes…

  1. This is interesting Andrea. I changed to Firefox a month ago. And I wasn’t aware that it made any change to my readers view of my blog. But I’m viewing yours from work in IE7 and your side bar is all out of whack.

  2. I use Safari (on a mac) and the left sidebare is out of whack when I view the home page. But right now, as I’m commenting it looks perfect. Hmm . . .

  3. Thanks Karen & Britt,
    It is kind of interesting–when I first looked at it, it appeared weird on my screen, but then I enlarged it and it looked great. Then when I made it small again, the side columns still looked fine only the top was off-the tabs are on top of the tagline in my header. I don’t know…

  4. Ok, so this is such a test of how observant I am and I think I flunked!lol

    It is all in order for me but I can not read the bottom line in your header.

  5. This is my first time here, but I just wanted to let you know that I use firefox and the only thing that I find odd is the header. I will tell you that firefox is great and cut down on my problems a great deal! Good Luck

Leave a Reply

