Summer is Here Template #1–Freebie

Summer is Here Template #1I was so tired of trying to get my internet and my blogs to look right that I gave up and designed something Ihave a little more control over. I know I said I was finished with Summer Is Here–but a template really doesn’t count does it? The only reason I even said it went with the Summer is Here kit is because it has the same swirls as the embroidered doodad. I only have it done in psd now, but if people want it in individual png files let me know and I’ll have a go–I’ve never done those before. Which is why this is the first template I’ve put up for you all. All of the templates I’ve done are just layered photoshop files.

The template is available in the box to your left… For those of you who can’t get it to work, I’ll post it to 4shared tomorrow when I get home from work. The box is just so much quicker for me. And I need to get to bed because I’m supposed to be at work in 7 1/2 hours. Please leave a comment if you like it and I might pull some more templates out of storage!

PS–If you  don’t like all of the swirls–each one is on it’s own separate layer, so you can remove as you see fit.

34 responses to “Summer is Here Template #1–Freebie

  1. Andrea I love the templates and this one looks like alot of fun. Thanks for sharing it with us. I should have been in bed hours ago but since you got me hooked on digital scrapping I never get any sleep any more. Thank goodness I don’t have to give medical care to the general public. Just cure bee stings and remove slivers to the my own clan. 🙂
    Shari

  2. Great template, thanks so much!

  3. Oooohhh…this is great…a very pretty template…can’t wait to try it. Thanks for another great goody to this kit:)

  4. I love the template. Thanks so much! Now that I’ve figured it out, I love the little download box. It’s so much quicker and easier than 4 Shared.

  5. I love the swirls, thanks so much.

  6. very nice! I like the swirlies. I have never really designed any templates. Maybe its time to try one.

    http://bobbirosen.spaces.live.com/
    FREEBIES BLOG

  7. cute! Thanks!

  8. I really really like this. Thank you!

  9. Cute template – thanks!

  10. Vicki (Chickivaney)

    Great template! Thanks a bunch.

  11. what?! NOT like the swirls!? that’s the coolest part! thanks so much for this template — I LOVE IT!

  12. Wow Shandy, that’s high praise coming from you the Queen of Swass. Thanks girl!

  13. Thanks for the great template Andrea. I also wanted to let you know that I love the download box, it is so much kinder than 4shared can be at times. I have never seen one before but I hope you start a trend with them. Thanks again

  14. Thanks so much for the great template

  15. Thanks so much for the wonderful template!

  16. This looks like a stunning template Andrea. I’ll be downloading it as soon as I leave this comment. Thanks again. You know I love your work.

  17. hey girl! I’ve just been checking out your designs and they are Sa-Weet!!! you go on with your bad self!
    also.. didn’t know if you noticed that I linked you up from my SHINES post this past week 🙂 hopefully it sent a few extras your way over here 🙂
    See ya after girls camp! 🙂

  18. very pretty template. Love the swirls and circle. Thank ou very much for sharing.

  19. Nice template; thank you!

  20. Thank you very much. Love them.

  21. lovely…thank so much

  22. TY great template!

  23. Beautiful templates! Thanks!

  24. Fabulous templates. TFS!

  25. I love templates! I’ve just learned how to use them and am hopelessly addicted. Thanks so much for sharing.

  26. Thanks for sharing your great templates!

  27. Thank you so much for the super templates!!!

  28. Paula Patrick

    Beautiful template!

  29. Your templates are great! Thank you so much for sharing them!

  30. Thanks a million for the template, it’s wonderful and really helpful with layouts. :o) Best wishes. :o)

  31. Thanks so much…I love it!!

  32. Hello! I just found you through a layout posted in the Scraphead.com gallery (the poster used one of your templates and I googled you from the credits!) You have a wonderful site. Thanks, so much, for the template. I’m a bit obsessed with templates at the moment. Cheers!

  33. Thank you for the great Templates..!

  34. thanks

Leave a Reply

