Awesome layouts using my templates…

Brittney; Summer is Here Template #2; Coral Reef paper from Shandy VogtBrittney; Summer is Here Template #2; Coral Reef paper from Shandy Vogt Summer is Here Template #2; Waiting for Summer kit Andilynn DesignsBrittney & Shari, members of my CT, made up these fabulous layouts using my templates. I was so impressed by how wonderful they turned out. The papers on the LOs on the left are from Shandy Vogt’s Coral Reef kit. Have any of you made any layouts with the templates? I would love to see them.

The weather here has been cold the last few days–in the 50’s. I miss the sun & the warmth–hopefully it will return soon. Am scheduled to work another double tomorrow so best go to bed. Tootles.

3 responses to “Awesome layouts using my templates…

  1. yeah.. what’s up with the weather! we were mid 90’s on Monday — the last two days low 60’s! brrr!
    you make awesome templates girl! I’m gonna have to get crackin’ and scrap with one to send ya 😉

  2. Great layouts Andrea. How cool that you have your own design team now. Things are really kicking on. Good on ya.

  3. Thank you for these layouts! I can’t get at it for another week, but I am ready to try my hand at another page! My first attempt turned out better than I had expected! 🙂

Leave a Reply

