Summer is Here Template #2–New Freebie for You All

Summer is Here Template #2 Here is another template for you. It’s pretty basic so it will work well with any papers you may have–but I added the daisy swirls from the Summer is Here kit as an added bonus! Hope you enjoy & please leave a little love if you download it. Download it from the box to your left–: ) The box doesn’t keep track of how many downloads like 4shared–so if you don’t leave a comment I have no idea how many of you liked it. Later on I will post some layouts that my CT made with this and yesterday’s template–they are so terrific! Enjoy–off to housework–not nearly as much fun as designing for you all. =o)

25 responses to “Summer is Here Template #2–New Freebie for You All

  1. I love templates and this one is just FAB! I have added it to my freebie blog at digidebz.com/blog. Huge HUGGZ!

  2. I can’t get the box to work!! Will you post this to 4-shared, or post the link?? kelandalaina@hotmail.com–thanks!!

  3. By the way–thanks for the great template!! Can’t wait to use it!

  4. Happy Scrap Girl

    Love the template Andilynn! 🙂 Thanks so much for sharing.

  5. I really like the flash widget–it is so fast downloading. The kit is great and the templates are awesome. Thanks for sharing.

  6. Love this template and that widget…it’s so fast! Thanks so much for sharing this.

  7. Thanks so much!

  8. Beautiful template!! Thank you!!

  9. Great template! Thank you. I’ll be sure to give you a link when I use it. 🙂

  10. Vicki (Chickivaney)

    Thanks a bunch!

  11. Great template Andrea. Thanks a lot.

  12. Thanks for the templates! Love them both!

  13. I love both of these templates. Wonderful layouts and love the swirlies!

  14. thank you very much for this wonderful template.

  15. Thanks so much – this is a beautiful template!!

  16. What a great arrangement of spots for photos. I love both templates. It looks like you could make a million different wonderful layouts with them and different papers.

  17. Thank you for both templates! they are great!

  18. Always love templates – esp. multi-photo. Thx!!

  19. Your templates rock – I can’t wait to use this one! Thank you!

  20. Great template – thank you for this very nice gift.

  21. Great template, thanks a million for sharing it with us. :o)

  22. thanks so much for your awesome freebies ! i love them!
    much love,
    mel
    xxxxxxxxxx

  23. Thanks so much for your beautiful designs!

  24. Very cute! It’s just what I was looking for. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

