Summer is Here Template #3–Another Freebie

ald_sih_template 3
Here’s another template for you to try.  I used this template to scrap the Easter 2006 layout.  You can download it from the box on the left.  I’m working on uploading this and the earlier templates to 4shared for those who can’t use the box–maybe tomorrow. Hope you enjoy this template & please leave a comment if you download it.

I’m so excited I found out on Thursday , well technically Friday–it was after work, that Chantal  asked me to be on her CT.  So I’m sporting her new blinkie around the net.  I’m hoping to get one or two pages in the next day or two with her terrific templates and stuff.

21 responses to “Summer is Here Template #3–Another Freebie

  1. Thank you for sharing these great templates. I love it when I find a good template like these; it helps inspire me to get a layout done even when I feel my creativity is lacking. 🙂

  2. A huge thank you for sharing your goodies.
    This is the first time I visit your blog and as a sad side note I notice I was too late for both Tailored Flourish in Pink and Forget-Me-Not.

    Hugs
    Carola

  3. Good Morning!
    Great template, thanks so much and congrats on the CT spot! 🙂

  4. TFS the templates. Got them all. Love the flash_widget too.

  5. Beautiful template! Thank you!!

  6. Ty for another great template!!!

  7. Thank you for the lovely template

  8. Thank you for the template. I can’t wait to use it. It is nice of you to share it with us.

  9. Congrats on your new CT spot! Thanks so much for another great template.

  10. Thank you! I love templates, they make is so much easier for me!

  11. Thank you very much for this nice Template *smile*

    Hugs… Kirsten aka Samceline

  12. Thanks for the great templates! Love them all!

  13. Susan Reynolds

    What wonderful templates! I ahve fallen in love with templates. They are so cool and keep me from getting into a creative funk! Thanks so much!

  14. I love the simplicity of your templates. Thanks for all you do!

  15. Thank you very much

  16. Thanks for the template!

  17. Vicki (Chickivaney)

    Thanks a bunch!

  18. Hi Andi! It looks like you have every scrapbook link known to man on your blog except mine. aghh sheesh. Dont forget to update your designs hun.

    Vicky

  19. Great template. Thank you

  20. I love your templates. Simple, yet classy. Thank you for sharing them with me.

  21. Another great template! TSM!

Leave a Reply

