Summer is Here Template and more freebies…

In the June 5th issue of CK Newsflash there is a link to a new freebie kit from Jessica Sprague (of Photoshop Friday fame) called Strawberry Lemonade.

Summer is Here Template 4 Just CheekyHere is Summer is Here template #4. You can download it from the “box” at the side. This template was inspired by a fun twist Shari, a CT member, did on Summer is Here template #1. She did the layout on the right. For those of you who can’t use the box I will upload all four of the templates to 4shared in the next day or two.

Things are great here–but life is busy and hectic as usual! Please find the time & courtesy to leave a comment if you download the template. 😀

35 responses to “Summer is Here Template and more freebies…

  1. Thanks so much for the template. Cute layout!

  2. That layout it soooo cute! makes ya just want to smooch those little cheeks 🙂

    Thanks for the template, you are a sweetie!

  3. Great template and beautiful great LO!
    Thank you!!

  4. Vicki (Chickivaney)

    Thanks a bunch!

  5. Just wanted you to know I am downloading again, my 1st file said it was not a good file and would not unzip so if you keep track of your downloads sorry to count as 2

  6. Thanks for the template!

  7. Brooke & anyone else–I downloaded and unzipped the file on my computer and it worked fine. Hope it was just a one-time glitch. Let me know if you have problems with the second download. Thanks for letting me know. 😀

  8. I cant wait till these are uploaded to 4shared. I want ALL of them. Thanks for sharing. They are fantastic

  9. Good morning! Yep it unzipped fine for me now too, just must have been a weird quirk when I did it before, Thanks!!

  10. Hi! Thanks so much for your generosity! There are a handful of designers whose style seems to mesh really well with my tastes and photos – you are one of those designers whose “stuff” I know I will have to have before I even see it! 🙂 Amy

  11. Wow these templates are wonderful! I can’t believe you’re giving them away, thank you!!

  12. thanks so much – it’s abeautiful layout and I’m sure I’ll love the template!
    Mary

  13. Great template and a very cute layout!

  14. Lot this template, with the circles and swirls! Thanks so much for sharing your talent!

  15. Thank you for the wonderful template.

  16. Thanks for the Summer is Here kit/templates etc. Very nice !!

  17. Thanks for the template and the matching layout is so cute!

  18. Lois AKA Ladye

    Really cute LO and the template is beautiful. Thank you for sharing.

  19. I love templates — such a great kickstart for the imagination — thanks very much.

  20. Thank you for the BEAUTIFUL templates…;o) I love that little “flash_widget”…so easy to use and fast!!!

  21. Thank you so much for sharing this great kit and templates!

  22. This a great template, thanks so much for sharing it with us. 😀

    Best wishes. :O)

  23. Thank you for the great template.

  24. Fantastic template! Thank you so much : )

  25. Great template – thank you! Isn’t he adorable in those googles! LOL!

    Hugs
    Kimberly

  26. Thanks once more Andrea. You’re becoming a Template Queen. I’m about to put one up on my blog too.

  27. thank you so much. this is great!

  28. Thank you So much for the great templates! Now I need to learn to use them, to do them justice!

  29. Love the templates for summer. TFS. It’s so helpful to have a template with lots of places for pics!

  30. Love these, thanks!

  31. Thank you so much. I am learning to use the templates.

  32. Thanks for the pretty template.

  33. Hi – I’m new to the whole digital scrapbooking thing and I’ve downloaded the template but not sure how to us it – Can anyone help me out?

    I really love the template!

Leave a Reply

