Some Freebies From Around the Web

Flower Brushes from Jess VolinskiNew Freebie at ScrapheadKirby & BradAngela Niehaus Freebie Felt Alpha

Found some new freebies while I was trolling the net today. If you click on the picture it should take you to the sites. Two of them are from Scraphead, my new favorite store. There are actually lots of great freebies there. I especially love the flower brushes by Jess Volinski–they are just fantastic. I love the Hello name badges by Leah aka Scrapsugar, they look so cute on layouts…I had hastily made something similar in brown for my layout of Brad & Kirby. Not only are her tags more distressed than mine but now I have an awesome color assortment, slightly crumpled & grungy without the work & for free! I love it when life & digi are easy! 😀 The felt alpha by Angela Niehaus is just as cute as can be and in a color and style that could work for all sorts of layouts–love versatility! If you need more freebies check out Happy Scrap Girl, Ikea Goddess, Designs by Selena & Digiscrapdepot–they are my official freebie finders. I also love Digidebz for freebies but her site is down–hope everything is ok.

3 responses to “Some Freebies From Around the Web

  1. scrappin5kids

    Thanks for putting the links for so much free stuff here in one place for us to find it! It makes it so much easier to find! I haven’t actually tried the whole digi thing, but I figure if I can get free stuff, all the better for when I have time to do it (since I am a chronological scrapper and have a stack waiting for me!) =)

  2. Another freebie hunter! Giggle. I’ve not been to your blog before. Nice to meet another scrapper.

  3. Thanks for the mentions & the link to Scraphead – love it too!
    Hugs,
    HSG

Leave a Reply

