Busy as a bee…

Sorry I haven’t been writing much lately–but I’ve been busy as a bee! Most of you who read my blog semi-regularly know that I’m getting ready to open my own store!  But I’m also getting ready to sell my designs at another very awesome store!  I’ve been trying to design darling freebies to match all of the new kits!  Because you can’t start selling at a store with only one or two kits!  I haven’t forgotten you all.  My new stuff should be up in the next few days!  That means new freebies for you in the next few days too. 😀  So stay tuned for several really big announcements in the coming week!

4 responses to “Busy as a bee…

  1. What fun news!!! Can’t wait to see what you’ve been up to :).

  2. Congratulations on starting to sell in two stores. 🙂 Those are really great news. 🙂 Best of luck with them. :O)

    Have lots of fun designing and best wishes. :o)

  3. Andrea I am so happy it’s all happening for you. And what a confidence boost that things have moved along so quickly. You’ve only been blogging for 5 months!!. Awesome achievement.

  4. Congrats on the new store – I am excited to see your stuff at Scraphead! You are so generous to others with your talents – I hope it all comes back to you tenfold with this new venture.

Leave a Reply

