New Freebie Template from DesignerBrittney–You Go Girl!

Brittney’s Templatesea-world-page3-web.jpgMy friend & CT member Brittney just added this darling template to her blog. Look at the fabulous layout she made with it–(those fantastic papers are from Mira Designs at Scraphead). Make sure you go to Brittney’s blog and grab her template. I can’t believe how cute it is–it’s her very first freebie ever! Make sure you leave her some love.

4 responses to “New Freebie Template from DesignerBrittney–You Go Girl!

  1. Wow!! Thanks for posting this here Andrea!! You are so kind to me! I was so happy when I came to check your blog and this is what I found. What a treat!

    xoxo

    Britt

  2. I was just doing my readers a favor! It is a terrific template & fabulous layout. When I find an excellent freebie–I like to share it with everyone!

  3. Thank you!! what a wonderful template!!

  4. yep nice one 😉

Leave a Reply

