Another freebie template from designerbrittney @ Scraphead.com

challenge-template-upl.jpgDarling layout by CT Brittney

Hi everyone,

No nothing new from me quite yet. I am such a perfectionist that it is taking me a wee bit longer than anticipated to get things up and running. But I wanted to let you know that my CT member Brittney has another freebie template for you. This time you need to mosey on over to Scraphead and play along in Brittney’s first template challenge. Just head to the forums and you can grab it. Please use it to make a layout and post a link to the forum. Since this is her first challenge ever I want it to be a success for her! Also please leave her some love!

Another heads up–my CT member Shari has a fabulous template that she’s going to post on her blog later today. I’ll give you a sneak peek this evening!

Leave a Reply

