CT Layouts & a Freebie from Summer Sweets–The Brights

CT member Brittney–Swing kids FavoritesSummer Sweets–the Brights: Labels

Japan ReunionSummer BBQ Evening in the Park

Here are the promised layouts using my new kit Summer Sweets–The Brights and a little freebie to match. Download it from the box to your left. If you like the labels & download them please leave a comment. The box doesn’t keep track of how many downloads, so I can’t tell if people like it or not. I even changed it so you can leave an anonymous comment. A simple TFS (thanks for sharing) will suffice.

I am going to put this freebie at Scraphead too, for you who are unable to use the box–might take a few days ! I am also going to put my freebie templates up at Scraphead for you guys who can’t get the box to work–but before I get that done I’m going to save each layer as a png for those of you who can’t use PSD & Tiff files. Please be patient I haven’t forgotten you all–my faithful readers! 😀

6 responses to “CT Layouts & a Freebie from Summer Sweets–The Brights

  1. Great labels – thanks a lot.

  2. THANKS for these cute labels Andrea. You work so hard for us!! 🙂 Thanks for sharing your talent with us.

  3. Thanks for the freebies; they are so easy from the box!

  4. Vicki (Chickivaney)

    Thanks so much!

  5. Thanks for these labels. I’m always looking for something like this!

  6. Love these! Thank you so much!

Leave a Reply

