Nauset Lighthouse

Nauset Beach This is a layout I did when we first got back from our trip, but since I haven’t uploaded the papers and elements all to Scraphead yet, I didn’t want to post it yet. But we had such a great time–I just didn’t want the memories to fade…
Everything is just about ready to upload, so when the credits say coming soon, I really mean it!

My niece got married yesterday, daughter #1 was a bridesmaid, so we’ve been really busy around here the last few weeks. I threw a shower for my niece last Wed evening–was great fun! Lots of photo opportunities in my life this past month–LOL!

Credits:
Template: Chantal Taake
Paper, ribbon, flower, ribbon tab: Andilynn Designs, available soon at Scraphead
Font: Pegsanna Hallmark & ?

9 responses to “Nauset Lighthouse

  1. What a gorgeous LO Andrea!!!! The kit looks GREAT I can’t wait to see it. I love how the colors of your photo always coordinate so beautifully with the products you scrap with. Awesome!!!!!

  2. beautiful LO! I hope you had a great trip 🙂 If you get a minute, stop by my blog today…

  3. sharingcreations

    Wow, this is so striking. The colors are perfect with those beautiful photos. I bet you had such a good time. I am so jealous. I can’t wait to see what you are creating. What you show here looks great.

  4. I love the whole fresh nautical flavour of this layout Andrea.

  5. I LOVE the Cape Cod National Seashore – such a beautiful place! Love to watch the surfers and families at Nauset! Your layout is beautiful – as an FYI I noticed that the spelling for MA has an extra “s” in it (it’s Massachusetts). Barbara in MA (who always abbreviates the state because the spelling is so long!)

  6. Love that layout – the colors and photos are awesome – can’t wait to see that kit! 🙂

  7. Beautiful! Glad you had such a great trip :)!

  8. Oh, simple yet effective and all about the photos! Great layout. Brooke showed me your site and I’ve added it to the blogroll.

  9. That is so gorgeous. I just love lighthouses and would love to go see that one!!
    What a great job Andi.

Leave a Reply

