Can’t believe it’s been so long…

Hi everyone,
I can’t believe it’s been so long since I blogged.  My new site is under construction and has been taking more time than I ever imagined it possibly could.  But it is so much fun.  This is like the biggest thing I’ve ever done in scrapbooking. It’s coming along fine, should be up soon–Yeah!!!

I just got over a horrible case of bronchitis–lasted for almost 3 weeks.  The bronchitis gave me asthma something I’ve never had before. I am still using one of the inhalers the doctor gave me twice a day. 😦

I have a bunch of freebies all ready to give out in conjunction with the new site.  I have some really great designers that are doing a collab kit with me too. Fun, Fun, Fun!  Check back in a few days for more info!

One response to “Can’t believe it’s been so long…

  1. Well Hi there! Glad to see you again 🙂

    Major bummers about the bronchitis, it makes me want to take a deep breath just thinking about it!! Hope you are fit as a fiddle soon.

    Good luck with your launch!

Leave a Reply

