Did You Miss the Bus? Don’t Miss Out on Britt’s and Shari’s Freebies!

Missed the Bus Alpha PreviewMissed the Bus kit previewOne of my good friends & CT member Brittney (designerbrittney) will be selling with me at my store–when we open! I am so excited, her designs are so fun and fresh! She still has these as freebies until we open up the store so hurry and snatch them while they are still available.

I’m so excited that another of my good friends & CT member Shari (SHARIngcreations), will be selling her wonderful templates and quick pages at the store too! Both Shari and Britt will be my CT Leaders and help run the forum. I couldn’t ask for two better friends and helpers. Shari’s templates are available as blog freebies.

And I have a little contest–whoever designs something with both 1) Brittney’s kit (the majority of your layout needs to use Britt’s kit) and 2) one of Shari’s templates will get my new kit or the coordinating paper pack to the kit–your choice! Just send me the link! The kit and coordinating paper pack aren’t up at Scraphead yet, but will be in the next day or two. It is sooo cute and very versatile. I can’t show the whole previews yet, but can give you a little sneak peak!

Blue Paisley Bliss Sneak PeakBlue Bliss Paper Pack Sneak Peak

Then last but certainly not least I’ve added some great new talent to my CT: Danica, Marci & Morgan join Henriette, Kayla, Britt & Shari!!! I am so excited to have them, please stop by their blogs and tell them hi!

6 responses to “Did You Miss the Bus? Don’t Miss Out on Britt’s and Shari’s Freebies!

  1. What a great idea!!!

  2. Hi there! Hey, I did a fun layout with Britt’s kit and Shari’s template, but I don’t know where to post it, as I never post any LOs. Any suggestions? If you e-mail me, you’ll get a message back from Choicemail asking you to identify yourself. Sorry for the hassle that causes, but it keeps spam outta de box, which is a Good Thing (to quote Martha). Thanks, Elnora P.S. If you don’t want to fiddle with e-mailing me, I’ll check back here later. You could post a suggestion for posting here if you like. 😉

  3. Me again. I figured out that I could post the LO on 4shared. Here’s the link:

    http://www.4shared.com/file/24912290/85b07ecf/Elnora_C_Matt_Summer_Carlsbad_07.html?cau2=403tNull

    Hope it works…

  4. Pingback: First “Don’t Miss the Bus” Challenge Winner « love, laugh & learn…ingredients for a great life

  5. Shari just dropped by my blog and sent me a link to here. I have (not recently, LOL) done a layout using one of her templates and the Accidentally in Love kit by Brittney. If you would care to take a look it is posted here:
    http://tinkstribulations.blogspot.com/2007/09/more-tribulations-of-blog-meme.html

  6. Pingback: They’ve arrived! Blue Paisley Bliss + Coordinating Paper Pack + a little freebie!!! « love, laugh & learn…ingredients for a great life

Leave a Reply

