ScrapMatters Grand Opening on Saturday–freebies & fun galore!

ScrapMatters Grand Opening on Saturday! ADAre you ready? It’s almost here the ScrapMatters Grand Opening 10:00 am PST, Saturday, Sept 29th. Brittney, Shari & I plus the rest of our great team have been working hard to make this a fun, exciting place to hangout. Join us for lots of freebies, prizes and thank you gifts!

For a bigger picture click on this thumbnail –> Grand Opening ScrapMatters

One response to “ScrapMatters Grand Opening on Saturday–freebies & fun galore!

  1. GOOD LUCK TOMORROW!! I am wishing you much success on this new adventure. 🙂

    When you click on the thumbnail it enlarges great but when I hit the back arrow to come back to your blog it took me back to the page I was on before I came here. Just so ya know (could just be me doing something weird too) lol

    See ya tomorrow, at your launch!!

Leave a Reply

