Valentine Word Art FREEBIE!

Hi all you faithful blog readers–I really appreciate you coming and checking out my blog. As a token of my appreciation, since it is the season of love and all–here is a word art freebie. It is available as a freebie for only a few days–then it’s into the store for $$$. This contains 8 separate png files. I had to downsize this preview to fit on the blog–it is really clear and not pixelated in real life–well as real as a virtual product can be!

Hope you enjoy these. Check out all the other freebies in the shop while you are there grabbing this one. 😀

6 responses to “Valentine Word Art FREEBIE!

  1. I am a word art nut! I just can’t get enough of this cute stuff and this one is Gorgeous!! Thanks so much, I will download this little Jewel as soon as I get home!

  2. Thank you very much!

  3. Thank you these are really cute!

  4. Thanks ever so much…when my words just aren’t enough!!!

  5. Thank you so much! Love this word art!!

  6. thanks so much! this is so nice!!!

Leave a Reply

