Happy St Patrick’s Day Freebie!

Happy St Patrick’s Day everyone! Here’s a little freebie for you. You can grab it in the ScrapMatters shop here Sorry link has expired.

I hope you enjoy this little freebie. I had made a goal to write at least once a week this year, with or without a freebie and so far am failing miserably. Between working at the hospital, designing, running a store and LIFE I just never seem to be able to find the time. But I am resolved to try again. Wish me LUCK. I thought maybe if I kept the focus off of me and more on the fabulous LOs you are creating I would have better luck. If anyone scraps with one of my kits please send me a link to your layouts and you will receive my latest kit for free!

Leave a Reply

