Rectangle Template Freebie–exclusively for blog readers!

Hi everyone,

Some of you may have read in my last post that I just got back from Europe–I had a grand time and wanted to share some of my favorite pictures of the trip with you! I’m curious if any one can tell just by looking at the pictures where they are! I mean besides the obvious Eiffel tower!

I wanted to let you know how much I appreciate you all who happen to drop by and read my blog. I know I am so busy with ScrapMatters that I don’t always do this blog justice! So to those of you who keep coming back I wanted to share something just for you.

It’s this rectangle template full of stars to scrap the stars in your life. It won’t even be in the store–just on 4shared! Grab it here.

It matches my last kit “Oh My Stars.”


There will be a matching 12×12 square template in the ScrapMatters store in a few days. It’s all done but I don’t have time to upload it to the store. I need to go to bed, since I’m working 16 hours tomorrow.

That’s all for now folks. Hope all is well with you.

7 responses to “Rectangle Template Freebie–exclusively for blog readers!

  1. I see you had a lovely time in Holland! I am happy for you! (Corina from Holland)

  2. Andilynn…Great photos, looks like you had a wonderful time!! Thanks for sharing!

  3. Beautiful pictures! It looks like you had a wonderful time 🙂

  4. Great pictures! The backgrounds are beautiful!

  5. I’m so envious!! I’ve wanted to go to Europe all of my life. . . maybe someday. Looks like so much! Glad you’re back and thanks for the free template!

  6. Henriette KB

    Ha, that is not so hard ;)!
    First and second picture are made in Wijchen, Holland.
    Third in Germany, fourth and fifth in France (Versailles ?), sixt in Bruge and the last one at the “Keukenhof”.
    Btw: I like you oversised clogs!!

    Great kit, love all the stars!

    Hugs, Jet

  7. I’m saving for a digital camera. Those photos you took are clean and very nice (taken with a good eye, too!). What kind of camera do you use?

Leave a Reply

