Sun-Kissed Porch is Finally Here–Plus a FREEBIE!

Hi everyone–I am so excited that my new kit is finally finished and ready for the store!

Sun-Kissed Porch

And with a new kit comes some special! This week if you purchase Sun-Kissed Porch you will receive both of these tiny-album quick pages free! FYI–They are included in the kit download–Download #4 & #5.

I had so much fun making these tiny-albums. The pages are sized to fit into an altoid-size tin, but they could be resized for a business card holder, your iPod or other personal media player. What a great, quick gift these would be for Mother’s Day. Sure to make any Mom or Grandma smile. 😀

Lisa, one of our newest designers, took my kit added her fabulous doodles and word art and created a fantastic brag book for those of you looking for a larger album. I think she did a terrific job. It’s even on sale this weekend.

Thanks for being so patient! Of course a new kit wouldn’t be complete without a freebie and I am so excited to share this one with you. Download it from 4shared here.

Thanks, remember to check out ScrapMatters for all of the fun stuff going on this weekend.

2 responses to “Sun-Kissed Porch is Finally Here–Plus a FREEBIE!

  1. All your hard work paid off Andrea! This looks AWESOME! And I love the brag book! What fun! Lisa’s doodles work perfectly with this kit!! I’m off to post the page I scrapped with this kit!

  2. I love the little albums – awesome! I think it all looks GREAT! Awesome job and thanks for the freebie!

Leave a Reply

