Speed Scrap Tonight, 6 pm PDT, at ScrapMatters

We had so much fun speed scrapping on NSD that we decided to make it a regular event at ScrapMatters. I sure hope you can make it–for more info, including help with time zone conversion, visit this post in the forum. Lots of fun and prizes for everyone who participates. Everyone who completes the assignment will get this set of six templates for a participation prize.

Simply Dotty Template Set from Andilynn Designs

There will also be two other prizes:
My favorite layout = Kit of your choice from Andilynn Designs
Random layout = $5 gift code to the SM store

And if we have more than 15 participants there will be some extra surprise goodies!

HOPE YOU CAN PLAY ALONG!

3 responses to “Speed Scrap Tonight, 6 pm PDT, at ScrapMatters

  1. That template pack is AWESOME!! I REALLY WANT IT! 🙂 hehehehe I’m so excited for tonight!

  2. What a great pack!!!! I sure hope I can stay awake tonight so I can play!!

  3. Stop by my blog – you’ve been tagged!

Leave a Reply

