I Have Such Terrific CTs!

My CTs are just terrific–both Andilynn Designs and ScrapMatters! I can’t believe how well they’ve rallied around and supported me while I’ve been recuperating from surgery, taking it upon themselves to promote my designs and the shop too.

Nonnie, Andilynn Designs CT leader, had these darling blinkies made for my CT to wear. Here’s mine, I was so surprised that she made one for me too!

Andilynn Designs

And then Hedderlee, on the SM CT, started a thread for get-well cards for me in the SM forum. The gallery was flooded with get well cards! I was so surprised when I saw them for the first time at the hospital, I started to cry. I showed the cards to one of my nurses and she got teary-eyed too. You can take a peek at them here.

And through it all Britt, my right-hand woman, Shari and Happy Scrap Girl have been keeping things going and I am so grateful for them as well as the SM community at large and my family.

Thanks for taking time to read this, I’m just feeling grateful.

3 responses to “I Have Such Terrific CTs!

  1. I think it just shows what a fab place you’ve created with ScrapMatters.. it’s like a little family 🙂

    See you at the Speed Scrap!!

  2. Oh my gosh that blinkie is so cute!!!!!!

  3. I was admiring your new blinkies the other day – they look fabulous! I suspect that you are well-loved, Andrea. 😉

Leave a Reply

