Joyful July!

My Independence

The new quick page kit at ScrapMatters is this fun kit by SHARIng Creations called My Independence–it’s on sale in the shop for 30% off–only $3.85 for this huge kit. I just love the grungy look it has! Shari created an add-on kit to go with it and you can get it free with purchase of My Independence.

My Independence Add-on free with purchase

Not sure if you all know what a quick page exchange is but everyone creates a quick page, which is a scrapbook page without pictures and writing, and then they are all pooled together and everyone has an album’s worth of pages at the end of the month.  I’ll try to get mine completed right away so I can give you an example here.  But go check out this forum thread at ScrapMatters for more info.  In June there were more than 30 pages for the quick page exchange–plenty to pick and choose from!  What an easy gift for the grandparents.

Leave a Reply

