New Freebies: Check out the ScrapMatters Blog & Shop

Lots of great freebies at ScrapMatters now. I know I always say that, but it is amazing to me how talented the designers at SM are.  Don’t forget the free daily downloads! The month is only half over–lots more fun pieces to accumulate. Summer Breeze by Jeni (& me) is so summery and fun, I can’t believe how fantastic it turned out.

Here is today’s download:  Sorry you missed it!

Here are just a couple of the other great freebies going on now:

It’s Tuesday Template Day on the blog!  Here is this week’s free template:

Tuesday Template Challenge

Tuesday Template Challenge

Yesterday for What Matters Monday Leslie posted the cutest little date tags.

Date It Tags freebie

Date It Tags freebie

And Leslie also has this wonderful freebie hidden in a logical place (not freebies) at the store.  It is soooo dang cute.  I love it!  So if you want it for free head on over to the shop at SM and just add it to your cart and it’s yours.

Well hope everything is ok in your neck of the woods.  I’m pretty much recovered from my surgery and heading back to work at the hospital next week!  I am excited to get back, I’ve missed nursing a lot.

Leave a Reply

