Hot August Night–New kit and freebie!

I have a new kit that I am so excited about called, “Hot August Night.” It’s on sale for only $4 through the weekend.  Full of simmering colors your layouts will definitely sizzle when you create LOs with it.

Here are just a couple of the fantastic layouts my CT created with it!

Heidi:

Krista:

Kelsy:

I just got called into work at the hospital so I don’t have time to post all of the layouts my extremely talented CT created with this kit, but you can go check them out in the shop/gallery.

And there is a fun coordinating freebie that you can snag from 4shared here:

If you snag it please leave me some love!

6 responses to “Hot August Night–New kit and freebie!

  1. Thank you very much, I love the hot red

  2. what a great colour!! Thanks a lot!

  3. Love the kit; thank you so much for this nice sampler. The “red hot” color and the wordart are very appropriate for my Texas August!

  4. Hi Andrea,

    I’m sorry that I didn’t finish a LO in time for your big release – hopefully my scrap life will take a more prominent place in my life soon!

  5. Love the new kit Andrea! Gorgeous colors!! TY for the add-on:)

  6. Gorgeous kit!!! LOVE!! Going to download the freebie!! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

