New Blinkie…

Kate, the SM blog editor made these great blinkies for our entire team.  I just love mine and was sad that I couldn’t find it in all of the clutter in my files to add to my sig.  I finally found it and wanted to take the time to thank Kate for creating such darling blinkies for the team!

Kate was also kind enough to make some fabulous fan blinkies.

SM team members will be strolling through cyberspace looking for fan blinkies.  If they spot yours you could find yourself with a RAK!

Leave a Reply

