Abundantly Blessed–New Kit & New Freebie

I’ve been working hard designing these last few weeks and have been really bad at sharing my creations here on the blog.  This new kit I created called Abundantly Blessed just seems perfect to scrap Thanksgiving memories.  I love these colors together–golden yellow, browns, slate gray and cranberry red.  But whether or not you celebrate Thanksgiving you are bound to find lots of fun stuff in this kit.  There is a coordinating FREE addon at the bottom of this post.

Look at some of the fun LOs my CT made with it:

from Kelly (insprink)

from Kelly (insprink)

by Kelly (insprink)

by Kelly (insprink)

From Emilee

From Emilee

From Krista (sahlink)

From Krista (sahlink)

The kit is on sale this week for 4.50 this week and then it will go back to it’s regular price of 5.50.  Now here’s the promised freebie.  I hope you enjoy it and if you use my products in your layouts (not freebies) you will receive a gift from my shop!  Just comment here and let me know.

Blessed Add On FREE for a limited time. Click on picture to download.

Blessed Add On FREE for a limited time. Click on picture to download.

2 responses to “Abundantly Blessed–New Kit & New Freebie

  1. Thank you for sharing this great add on to a wonderful kit!!

  2. Thanks for sharing this lovely work.

Leave a Reply

