Thankful for you–Freebie!

I am getting so excited for Thanksgiving, I can already smell the turkey and take the pumpkin pie. I love to watch the Thanksgiving Day Parade while I cook.  I’m always amazed at all of the floats, bands and fun that make up the Thanksgiving Day Parade.  I feel so blessed this year, a new roof over my head and food on my table, family and friends too.  Even with my neck and back problems I am indeed abundantly blessed. Only two more days until Turkey Day!

I’m also getting excited for the day after Thanksgiving called Black Friday. We’re having a fabulous sale at ScrapMatters and I can hardly wait. With a $10 purchase you will receive our new Mega kit called “Comfort & Joy.” The ad below was created using elements and papers from “Comfort & Joy.”  Plus we are doing one humongous blog train with quick and easy Christmas/Holiday goodies for you.

Black Friday Sale

Black Friday Sale

Here is a little word art for you to show how thankful I am for you my faithful blog readers–the border also comes in plain black for easy recoloring.   Don’t forget to scroll down to check out my CT’s Thanksgiving blog train as well as grab the Happy Thanksgiving Garland that I made.

Thankful Word Art--Free for a limited time.

Thankful Word Art--Free for a limited time.

Have a fabulous Thanksgiving Day everyone.

9 responses to “Thankful for you–Freebie!

  1. Happy Thanksgiving! Thank you for the word art!

  2. Happy Thanksgiving! Thanks for the great wordart. Hope you get feeling better asap!

  3. Thanks this is lovely

  4. this is awesome. thanks for the freebie!!

  5. Thank you, this is great! Happy Thanksgiving!

  6. Thank you for the great wordart! Happy Thanksgiving and feel better!

  7. The wordart is lovely! Thank you so much for sharing!

  8. Thank you for this beautiful illustration of wonderful sentiments!

  9. Andrea – this word art is gorgeous!!!! I really love all the blending colors and the phrases you used! Perfect for the new kit!!!

Leave a Reply

