Grab Bag Goodies and a RAK

The blog trains (both the Christmas and Thanksgiving are further down the page…

Hi everyone–are you all having a fantastic weekend?  Are you shopping til you drop, both IRL (in real life) and online?  This weekend has been so nice, I haven’t been to a single store.  This is the first Thanksgiving weekened that I haven’t gone shopping and it has been so relaxing.  I had the weekend off from work as well, I work tonight from 7 pm to 11:30 pm, but that is such a short shift, it doesn’t even really count. My neck/shoulder is starting to feel better,  from all of the rest as well, the tingling is decreasing YAY!

I got my grab bag into the shop late last night.  It is full of some really great stuff–five brand new items: an alpha, a template set, a brush set, a word art set and a full-size kit!  You get all of those for the bargain price of $3.00.  Melanie on my CT was kind enough to make the preview for me (using elements from Holly Jolly), she had never made a preview before and I think it turned out swell.

Here are just a couple of LOs my CT made with some of the grab bag items as well as my older designs.

by Heidi--

by Heidi (scrappin5kids)

By Krista (norton94)

By Krista (norton94)

by Emilee (emileem)

by Emilee (emileem)

Thanks for taking the time to read all this, go check out all of the other grab bags in the shop as well, they are all simply fabulous.

I am so happy when people decide to take time to comment on a freebie that I am going to give my grab bag to two people who commented on the ScrapMatters Blog Train (the previous post) and the winners are:

Here are your random numbers:

4
7

Timestamp: 2008-11-29 23:58:17 UTC

The fourth comment on the previous post was:

Betty, on November 28th, 2008 at 8:48 pm Said: Edit Comment

Thank you very much for this beautiful quick page! This is a gorgeous kit.

and the seventh comment on the previous post was:

GrammaJ, on November 29th, 2008 at 5:42 am Said: Edit Comment

Thank you for this wonderful Blog Train idea. Love the QP.

It pays to comment and it also pays to scrap with my products. ;D

One response to “Grab Bag Goodies and a RAK

  1. Thanks again. It was a nice surprise in my emails this morning. 🙂

Leave a Reply

