50% off of Two Favorite Products

Here are the two products that are on sale for 50% off until11:59 pm on Dec 18th. They are two of my favorites Flora Brushes & Little Lovebirds. I believe you can only use one coupon per checkout, so you would need to go through the checkout twice to get both.  Also remember that you get a 30% off sale with a minimum of $5 in your cart.  So I’m seeing people get the full size kits for like a buck.  Merry Christmas to you!

The code for the brushes is flora4me.

The code for Little Lovebirds is luvthosebirds

None of the sales will show up until you place them in your cart.

Just leave a comment on my previous post to be entered into the comment drawing for a chance to win a $5.50 gift code to my shop.

Leave a Reply

