Two New Comment Winners…

Congrats to Christine & Krisi who both won $5.50 gift codes to my shop just for posting a comment on my blog.  Enjoy this gift from me to you, thanks for taking time to read and comment on my blog.

5 responses to “Two New Comment Winners…

  1. How exciting. I keep checking back to see what other kits were going to be 50% off but…. it is such a busy time of year!!! Hope you have a Merry Christmas! I am so excited – thank you. Will you be e-mailing the code?

  2. Thanks so much Andrea!!! Hot August Night is the one I’m getting!! And with the sale, I was able to get your hangin’ tag alpha, too!!!!

  3. Ok…. got it! Sorry I was thinking my email box!

  4. Thanks again. I was able to pickup Way To Be and Word-a-licious! Thanks SO much!

Leave a Reply

