I’m broken…

Just a short update to let you know that on Jan 3rd I fell off of a stool I was standing on (actually it slipped out from under me) and caught my head on the counter on the way down. My already bad back and neck didn’t appreciate it and I can hardly sit and type/design etc. I had to take a leave of absence from my nursing job, because I just can’t seem to be able to lift more than 5 lbs without excruciating pain. So in case anyone reads this blog and was curious where I’ve been. If I owe anyone a letter I am so sorry and apologize, it’s just really hard right now. I did however just buy some voice-activated software, that I am hoping will help. But I’m going to have Brad install it, because for some reason Vista won’t give me permission to install it. I really don’t like Vista!

5 responses to “I’m broken…

  1. Hope you feel better soon! I heard what happened and that is awful. Just take care of yourself and get your body better, that’s the most important thing.

  2. So sorry to hear about your tough start to the year but hope that you feel better soon!

  3. Wishing you a speedy recovery!

  4. Andrea I’m so sorry to hear this!!! I have been wondering where you were!! Praying that you start feeling better really soon!! We miss you!!

    In His grip,
    Christine

  5. I’ve been thinking about you a lot – praying for you.

Leave a Reply

