I’m on my way to getting better…

I’m off the horrible computer restrictions, but now I can’t sleep thinking of all I’ve got to get done. I am so far behind. I hope I’ll catch up soon. But I am so excited to get back to work at SM. Thanks for all of the love and support and thanks for being patient too.

12 responses to “I’m on my way to getting better…

  1. Yeah! I’m glad you are feeling a little better. Just a little at a time, don’t stress yourself out!

  2. Glad you are getting a bit better Andrea – keep it going!

  3. wonderful Andrea!!! Yea!! we are so missing you!!

  4. One step at a time…!

  5. These are great news!!!
    Wishing you a rapid recovery!
    HUGS!!!

  6. Andrea, it’s so good to hear you’re doing better!! I’ve been thinking of you a lot! {{Hugs}}, and take it easy!

  7. Yeah Andi!! So glad to see that you are on the road to recovery!! Not a day has gone by that we’ve not been praying for you! Im so glad to hear you are off the computer restrictions. Now to pray for a speedier recovery and less stress while you try to come back to work. Take it easy hon, we love you and miss you–but we can wait until you are recovered to come back to us ((hugs))

    Wendy

  8. Glad you’re on the mend, Andrea!! Continued healing vibes being sent!

  9. Glad you’re feeling better! We’ve missed you!

  10. So nice to see you back at Scrapmatters–I smile every time I read one of your comments–glad you are back!

  11. So glad to see you back at all. Take it slow lady!!

  12. I’m so glad you are feeling better!

Leave a Reply

