Check Out All of the Design Star Mini-Kits–Freebies Galore

Wow!! I am so impressed by all of the fabulous mini-kits that we received in our first ever DESIGN STAR contest.  Talk about talent!  There are 90 of them and I can’t share my favorites, but just know that there are some terrific mini-kits for free waiting for you to snag via box.net at ScrapMatters.  You MUST be registered and logged into the forum, to hop over to the gallery to preview these and grab your favorites. If you’re new to ScrapMatters the word you need at registration  is digital. Make sure you leave some love, these gals have worked soooo hard to create these beauties.

This first round is a blind competition being judged by some of our friends in the scrapbook world.  I would really like to thank our judges for being so willing to help out, I know I would have a really hard time.  Here they are (alphabetically by first name)

Aly Dosdall
Ellie Lash
Holley VanDenBerg
Julie Ann Shahin
Kayla Lamoureaux
Michele Elder
Nicole Seitler
Paula Wessels
Shandy Vogt

I really want to show you some of the entries–ok to be fair I’ll just pick some random numbers at random.org and share those kits with you.

Here are your random numbers:

104	13	56	71	116

Timestamp: 2009-03-04 18:09:29 UTC

I’ve just shared with you 5 random entries of the 90, I’ll try to come back and share some more later.  They are only available for a short time, so go grab them while you can.

Leave a Reply

