What’s New at ScrapMatters


So many exciting things happening at SM right now I don’t know where to start!  So in this post I’ll just share what’s new at the shop.  Stay tuned for more exciting news. Andrea

Maternal Instinct by MickeyB Designs and Krystal Hartley

“Messy Masks” by Britt-ish Designs

“Glitzy Paper Dot Alpha” by Britt-ish Designs

The Silken Cords by Denise Beatty Originals

Double Trouble by Sya’s Blueprints

Frames Provided! by Sya’s Blueprints

Ink Happy Edges by Happy Scrap Girl Designs – 20% off Friday only!

CU Inksplats Brushes by MickeyB Designs

My Secret Garden by Simply Sweet Designs

Creased Vellum by Simply Sweet Designs


Sugar Pea by Haynay Designs

“Sugar Pea” iPhone/4×6 Album by Haynay

Leather Letters by AnnaBV Designs:

“Angel of Mine Charity Collab” by GG Digital Designs, Megan Turnidge, and Jeni Hopewell

Be sure to check out these other great products in our shops…

Many thanks to my good friend Happy Scrap Girl who puts together these product views every week for us.  Check out her shop here.

2 responses to “What’s New at ScrapMatters

  1. Hi,

    I found scrapmatters today and I would love to register, but everytime I try to answer the “Random Question” I do it wrong… :o(
    Can you give me the right answer? Maybe my english is not that good?

    Thanks a lot for your help!

    Maike

    • The answer to the random question is: digital
      Most people think it’s more complicated, but it’s just one word: digital

Leave a Reply

