Speed Scrap Tomorrow Afternoon! Fantastic Participation Prize!

Tomorrow  afternoon there is another daytime speed scrap at ScrapMatters.  Another night of fun and get-it-done scrapping.

Speed Scrap at SM on 4/9/2009

Speed Scrap at SM on 4/9/2009

The speed scrap is tomorrow at 11 am Pacific time, 12 noon Mountain time, 1 pm Central time and 2 pm Eastern time.  I love speed scraps and I’m thinking this will be a much better time for me than some of the others when I’m trying to get dinner ready or head off to the gym.

Look at this way cute participation prize you’ll receive just for following a few simple directions and scrapbooking.

WM squared designs FREE mini kit participation prize

FREE mini kit participation prize Spring Blooms by WM squared designs.

Hope to see you tomorrow afternoon.
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s