New Kit with Two Coordinating Freebies

Perfect for concerts in the park, musicals, recitals and other music and non-music events –my latest kit “Night Music.”

Featuring 14 textured papers and a glossy chocolate brown alpha as well as a wide array of embellishments. Also includes an abr file of all stamps. And if you purchase the kit night music you will receive a second matching alpha for free:

And don’t forget to pick up the coordinating freebie in the shop–hurry it won’t be free for long and then into the shop it goes.

I’ll be adding this freebie to 4shared and box in a little bit, but for right now you can grab it in the shop.  Also my CT did some gorgeous layouts with it that I will be back to share.  I’ve got shingles and am just really wiped out.  I need  a little nap and some pain medicine!

2 responses to “New Kit with Two Coordinating Freebies

  1. I love your new kit! And I love you new blog header. Get some rest and enjoy Easter!

  2. Thank you so much for sharing! 🙂

Leave a Reply

